Friday, December 23, 2011

How To Remove Adult Content Scam Updates From Auto Posting on Facebook Profile

When you click your profile gets infected too and this same status update start automatically posting from your profile on your friends walls.

When you click on that you will be redirected to a webpage where a fake YouTube video is embedded which is offcourse not playable. Users who click the video to play, get a popup to verify the age and there starts the menace. The verify age button, which says “ Jaa ” is actually the download button of the browser extension which once downloaded starts sharing the same status updates from your profile on your friends walls.

>> The solution to remove is super simple for this:-



We just need to remove an Extension installed on your browser Named "YouTube Premium".

Google Chrome Users: Go to Tools > Extensions and remove the “YouTube Premium” from there.

Mozilla Firefox Users: Go to Tools > Ad-dons > and remove the “YouTube Premium” from there.

That’s it. You might need to restart your browser to see the effect. After removal whenever you see this status update, just click report spam to the update.
Be safe!

>> SHARE THIS POST TO ALL <<

>> COMMENT YOUR THOUGHTS <<

1 comments:

Helen Mary said...

I know of a very good hacker that can help you with any type of hacking, either phones or computers. My husband was so smooth at hiding his infidelity so I had no proof for months, I was referred to some hacker and decided to give him a try. the result was incredible because all my cheating husband's text messages, emails, Facebook, Whatsapp, Call logs, Viber, IG and even phone conversations was wired directly to my cellphone. David helped me put a round-the-clock monitoring on him and I got concrete evidence of his escapades.. if you think your spouse is an expert at hiding his cheating adventure, you can contact him too at (davhackwizard@gmail.com) +19123301683 or Tell him Helen referred you. God bless.

Post a Comment

 
Design by Secure Hackers